EuroMillions Results
EuroMillions
Fri 22 September
Jackpot: £134,911,784
6
11
31
39
42
1
3
Past Results
Tuesday 19 September
Jackpot: £123,904,174
Friday 15 September
Jackpot: £114,504,000
13
18
37
44
49
9
12
Tuesday 12 September
Jackpot: £33,717,075
10
17
27
29
35
4
11
Friday 8 September
Jackpot: £25,993,675
Tuesday 5 September
Jackpot: £15,560,100
Friday 1 September
Jackpot: £25,914,013
Tuesday 29 August
Jackpot: £15,767,500
Friday 25 August
Jackpot: £15,735,200
Tuesday 22 August
Jackpot: £40,510,685
Friday 18 August
Jackpot: £32,520,149
Tuesday 15 August
Jackpot: £22,117,219
10
14
30
35
46
4
10
Friday 11 August
Jackpot: £15,449,600
18
28
39
46
48
5
12
Tuesday 8 August
Jackpot: £33,089,644
15
25
26
40
41
4
5
Friday 4 August
Jackpot: £25,529,274
29
30
36
40
41
2
9
Tuesday 1 August
Jackpot: £15,208,200
14
21
24
29
30
8
10
Friday 28 July
Jackpot: £51,702,049
Tuesday 25 July
Jackpot: £40,445,365
12
14
43
44
48
2
11
Friday 21 July
Jackpot: £32,874,047
Tuesday 18 July
Jackpot: £22,265,567
Friday 14 July
Jackpot: £14,900,500
11
14
20
21
47
7
10
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK