EuroMillions Results
EuroMillions
Fri 19 January
Jackpot: £66,212,715
3
8
17
44
50
2
7
Past Results
Tuesday 16 January
Jackpot: £54,434,216
20
23
31
34
46
3
12
Friday 12 January
Jackpot: £45,394,452
13
21
23
30
45
4
6
Tuesday 9 January
Jackpot: £33,484,288
Friday 5 January
Jackpot: £25,687,589
Tuesday 2 January
Jackpot: £15,084,100
10
20
21
28
48
1
8
Friday 29 December
Jackpot: £34,588,069
Tuesday 26 December
Jackpot: £21,951,423
4
17
30
43
44
2
10
Friday 22 December
Jackpot: £15,089,200
Tuesday 19 December
Jackpot: £119,876,081
Friday 15 December
Jackpot: £111,674,784
25
30
31
42
50
2
11
Tuesday 12 December
Jackpot: £101,938,670
20
37
39
44
50
4
8
Friday 8 December
Jackpot: £94,304,641
Tuesday 5 December
Jackpot: £85,788,778
11
36
43
44
48
2
7
Friday 1 December
Jackpot: £79,577,293
5
24
29
35
46
11
12
Tuesday 28 November
Jackpot: £71,866,782
Friday 24 November
Jackpot: £66,743,323
19
24
28
30
50
3
10
Tuesday 21 November
Jackpot: £54,215,274
Friday 17 November
Jackpot: £46,135,062
20
26
35
36
42
5
12
Tuesday 14 November
Jackpot: £34,502,478
14
16
39
40
41
8
10
Friday 10 November
Jackpot: £26,361,644
13
22
29
36
37
1
9
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK