Health Lotto Results
Health Lotto
Sat 14 July
Jackpot: £100,000
18
21
39
48
50
13
Past Results
Friday 13 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 12 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Wednesday 11 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Tuesday 10 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 7 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Friday 6 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 5 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Wednesday 4 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Tuesday 3 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 30 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Friday 29 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 28 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Wednesday 27 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Tuesday 26 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 23 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Friday 22 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 21 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Wednesday 20 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Tuesday 19 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 16 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK