Health Lotto Results
Health Lotto
Thu 20 September
Jackpot: £100,000
1
18
28
34
35
5
Past Results
Wednesday 19 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Tuesday 18 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 15 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Friday 14 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 13 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Wednesday 12 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Tuesday 11 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 8 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Friday 7 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 6 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Wednesday 5 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Tuesday 4 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 1 September
Jackpot: £100,000
Friday 31 August
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 30 August
Jackpot: £100,000
Wednesday 29 August
Jackpot: £100,000
Tuesday 28 August
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 25 August
Jackpot: £100,000
Friday 24 August
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 23 August
Jackpot: £100,000
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK