Health Lotto Results
Health Lotto
Wed 26 July
Jackpot: £100,000
7
14
17
25
37
47
Past Results
Tuesday 25 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 22 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Friday 21 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 20 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Wednesday 19 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Tuesday 18 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 15 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Friday 14 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 13 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Wednesday 12 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Tuesday 11 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 8 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Friday 7 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 6 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Wednesday 5 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Tuesday 4 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Saturday 1 July
Jackpot: £100,000
Friday 30 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Thursday 29 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Wednesday 28 June
Jackpot: £100,000
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK