Irish Lotto Results
Irish Lotto
Wed 20 September
Jackpot: €2,383,060
3
11
14
24
30
35
12
Past Results
Saturday 16 September
Jackpot: €2,000,000
Wednesday 13 September
Jackpot: €2,387,835
7
19
20
32
34
43
45
Saturday 9 September
Jackpot: €2,000,000
Wednesday 6 September
Jackpot: €2,951,364
Saturday 2 September
Jackpot: €2,550,894
7
11
18
23
28
40
37
Wednesday 30 August
Jackpot: €2,000,000
5
12
18
19
29
39
10
Saturday 26 August
Jackpot: €9,485,078
1
16
17
32
34
35
5
Wednesday 23 August
Jackpot: €8,773,600
7
19
30
31
37
42
35
Saturday 19 August
Jackpot: €8,255,650
3
12
19
23
37
40
31
Wednesday 16 August
Jackpot: €7,600,822
7
16
17
25
31
33
39
Saturday 12 August
Jackpot: €7,113,534
1
19
22
26
44
45
35
Wednesday 9 August
Jackpot: €6,489,676
2
7
10
27
29
37
40
Saturday 5 August
Jackpot: €6,035,796
17
20
26
28
36
47
42
Wednesday 2 August
Jackpot: €5,422,231
7
12
20
23
25
41
38
Saturday 29 July
Jackpot: €4,944,813
7
18
29
32
34
41
20
Wednesday 26 July
Jackpot: €4,355,047
1
6
13
24
37
40
23
Saturday 22 July
Jackpot: €3,930,367
8
14
20
21
41
44
9
Wednesday 19 July
Jackpot: €3,365,463
Saturday 15 July
Jackpot: €2,955,187
5
10
18
23
36
46
40
Wednesday 12 July
Jackpot: €2,397,493
5
6
24
30
38
47
27
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK