Irish Lotto Results
Irish Lotto
Sat 19 May
Jackpot: €2,501,241
3
11
14
23
36
45
26
Past Results
Wednesday 16 May
Jackpot: €2,000,000
5
10
14
22
25
31
15
Saturday 12 May
Jackpot: €8,549,067
5
6
14
19
22
30
24
Wednesday 9 May
Jackpot: €7,928,960
1
12
23
32
36
40
2
Saturday 5 May
Jackpot: €7,467,712
13
19
30
36
41
47
9
Wednesday 2 May
Jackpot: €6,857,511
9
17
19
29
37
41
12
Saturday 28 April
Jackpot: €6,406,907
8
16
20
22
37
47
13
Wednesday 25 April
Jackpot: €5,818,825
18
30
31
32
33
42
19
Saturday 21 April
Jackpot: €5,393,087
9
12
19
20
29
36
7
Wednesday 18 April
Jackpot: €4,837,639
5
14
15
24
27
41
25
Saturday 14 April
Jackpot: €4,436,515
8
9
12
20
28
34
47
Wednesday 11 April
Jackpot: €3,881,394
2
7
33
35
40
42
10
Saturday 7 April
Jackpot: €3,484,895
4
18
30
35
40
45
34
Wednesday 4 April
Jackpot: €2,943,562
8
14
18
20
23
29
5
Saturday 31 March
Jackpot: €2,564,406
1
2
17
19
38
47
13
Wednesday 28 March
Jackpot: €2,000,000
19
20
28
30
33
37
25
Saturday 24 March
Jackpot: €5,685,384
2
17
24
25
35
40
36
Wednesday 21 March
Jackpot: €5,103,074
3
5
13
18
29
40
32
Saturday 17 March
Jackpot: €4,691,276
4
10
13
22
25
31
30
Wednesday 14 March
Jackpot: €4,176,320
10
11
15
16
22
46
27
Saturday 10 March
Jackpot: €3,774,183
12
27
30
33
38
40
34
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK