Irish Lotto Results
Irish Lotto
Wed 24 May
Jackpot: €3,965,588
6
16
21
22
30
45
8
Past Results
Saturday 20 May
Jackpot: €3,542,879
11
17
29
30
38
42
16
Wednesday 17 May
Jackpot: €2,970,441
11
32
39
41
42
44
9
Saturday 13 May
Jackpot: €2,560,484
4
16
33
39
43
47
19
Wednesday 10 May
Jackpot: €2,000,000
7
8
19
29
36
47
17
Saturday 6 May
Jackpot: €6,172,404
Wednesday 3 May
Jackpot: €11,525,035
1
15
24
31
35
36
19
Saturday 29 April
Jackpot: €10,914,532
3
12
16
21
39
44
47
Wednesday 26 April
Jackpot: €10,118,102
1
16
24
28
39
40
29
Saturday 22 April
Jackpot: €9,533,603
13
17
18
25
26
27
12
Wednesday 19 April
Jackpot: €8,848,296
8
18
23
29
30
31
47
Saturday 15 April
Jackpot: €8,354,030
7
9
16
26
40
45
13
Wednesday 12 April
Jackpot: €7,637,708
7
14
18
24
25
31
29
Saturday 8 April
Jackpot: €7,158,486
Wednesday 5 April
Jackpot: €6,540,652
9
10
11
22
30
42
41
Saturday 1 April
Jackpot: €6,079,859
9
16
31
35
37
43
34
Wednesday 29 March
Jackpot: €5,468,948
1
8
28
38
40
46
33
Saturday 25 March
Jackpot: €5,030,097
Wednesday 22 March
Jackpot: €4,418,800
16
22
30
35
36
47
13
Saturday 18 March
Jackpot: €3,987,804
9
11
18
24
30
44
46
Wednesday 15 March
Jackpot: €3,421,417
7
9
15
30
37
45
23
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK