Irish Lotto Results
Irish Lotto
Wed 19 September
Jackpot: €4,011,110
8
11
32
36
46
47
34
Past Results
Saturday 15 September
Jackpot: €3,671,066
5
7
18
28
37
40
38
Wednesday 12 September
Jackpot: €3,187,603
11
12
28
35
37
44
30
Saturday 8 September
Jackpot: €2,836,472
5
12
24
36
37
42
4
Wednesday 5 September
Jackpot: €2,350,321
3
10
12
20
29
46
32
Saturday 1 September
Jackpot: €2,000,000
Wednesday 29 August
Jackpot: €4,770,304
26
27
35
40
41
42
7
Saturday 25 August
Jackpot: €4,373,741
4
9
16
17
21
41
36
Wednesday 22 August
Jackpot: €3,834,490
8
14
28
29
35
44
30
Saturday 18 August
Jackpot: €3,444,846
3
8
12
18
22
32
17
Wednesday 15 August
Jackpot: €2,908,262
15
30
31
33
39
42
3
Saturday 11 August
Jackpot: €2,523,673
4
22
30
37
45
47
17
Wednesday 8 August
Jackpot: €2,000,000
5
20
25
27
30
31
26
Saturday 4 August
Jackpot: €8,347,497
Wednesday 1 August
Jackpot: €7,718,151
3
27
38
40
43
46
12
Saturday 28 July
Jackpot: €7,250,153
7
23
27
28
37
44
5
Wednesday 25 July
Jackpot: €6,656,878
3
16
21
29
36
47
35
Saturday 21 July
Jackpot: €6,215,676
2
6
11
13
20
30
38
Wednesday 18 July
Jackpot: €5,644,363
2
8
25
33
39
42
43
Saturday 14 July
Jackpot: €5,232,379
5
16
37
43
44
46
7
Wednesday 11 July
Jackpot: €4,679,350
2
14
21
39
42
45
28
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK