Irish Lotto Results
Irish Lotto
Wed 15 November
Jackpot: €4,308,610
4
7
17
19
27
34
9
Past Results
Saturday 11 November
Jackpot: €3,897,027
9
16
27
41
42
47
4
Wednesday 8 November
Jackpot: €3,332,500
7
11
26
30
45
47
1
Saturday 4 November
Jackpot: €2,933,454
21
31
32
43
44
47
24
Wednesday 1 November
Jackpot: €2,381,952
5
13
14
23
31
34
1
Saturday 28 October
Jackpot: €2,000,000
Wednesday 25 October
Jackpot: €7,545,870
8
10
11
25
28
32
35
Saturday 21 October
Jackpot: €7,078,633
2
10
12
14
31
46
42
Wednesday 18 October
Jackpot: €6,470,902
9
13
16
27
32
33
44
Saturday 14 October
Jackpot: €6,032,680
Wednesday 11 October
Jackpot: €5,417,043
18
23
25
26
42
43
2
Saturday 7 October
Jackpot: €4,966,634
9
16
25
31
38
43
13
Wednesday 4 October
Jackpot: €4,354,113
15
18
24
28
33
47
43
Saturday 30 September
Jackpot: €3,921,655
4
6
16
18
26
32
10
Wednesday 27 September
Jackpot: €3,339,776
19
24
31
36
38
42
14
Saturday 23 September
Jackpot: €2,934,118
9
26
27
30
42
44
17
Wednesday 20 September
Jackpot: €2,383,060
3
11
14
24
30
35
12
Saturday 16 September
Jackpot: €2,000,000
Wednesday 13 September
Jackpot: €2,387,835
7
19
20
32
34
43
45
Saturday 9 September
Jackpot: €2,000,000
Wednesday 6 September
Jackpot: €2,951,364
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK