Irish Lotto Results
Irish Lotto
Wed 21 June
Jackpot: €4,346,346
12
15
24
29
33
46
22
Past Results
Saturday 17 June
Jackpot: €3,925,605
9
14
32
34
40
42
22
Wednesday 14 June
Jackpot: €3,355,273
7
10
20
22
40
46
3
Saturday 10 June
Jackpot: €2,945,705
5
6
19
20
24
29
39
Wednesday 7 June
Jackpot: €2,389,986
4
9
17
20
23
33
19
Saturday 3 June
Jackpot: €2,000,000
8
10
22
31
36
37
43
Wednesday 31 May
Jackpot: €2,000,000
15
31
33
34
36
43
39
Saturday 27 May
Jackpot: €4,541,179
2
5
12
34
41
47
29
Wednesday 24 May
Jackpot: €3,965,588
6
16
21
22
30
45
8
Saturday 20 May
Jackpot: €3,542,879
11
17
29
30
38
42
16
Wednesday 17 May
Jackpot: €2,970,441
11
32
39
41
42
44
9
Saturday 13 May
Jackpot: €2,560,484
4
16
33
39
43
47
19
Wednesday 10 May
Jackpot: €2,000,000
7
8
19
29
36
47
17
Saturday 6 May
Jackpot: €6,172,404
Wednesday 3 May
Jackpot: €11,525,035
1
15
24
31
35
36
19
Saturday 29 April
Jackpot: €10,914,532
3
12
16
21
39
44
47
Wednesday 26 April
Jackpot: €10,118,102
1
16
24
28
39
40
29
Saturday 22 April
Jackpot: €9,533,603
13
17
18
25
26
27
12
Wednesday 19 April
Jackpot: €8,848,296
8
18
23
29
30
31
47
Saturday 15 April
Jackpot: €8,354,030
7
9
16
26
40
45
13
Wednesday 12 April
Jackpot: €7,637,708
7
14
18
24
25
31
29
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK