Lotto Results
Lotto
Sat 14 October
Jackpot: £22,673,298
6
22
40
43
47
58
42
Past Results
Wednesday 11 October
Jackpot: £19,875,058
17
38
49
54
55
56
13
Saturday 7 October
Jackpot: £18,509,759
15
20
30
37
47
51
21
Wednesday 4 October
Jackpot: £15,785,809
12
20
32
38
48
54
5
Saturday 30 September
Jackpot: £14,544,740
13
18
21
30
50
54
20
Wednesday 27 September
Jackpot: £11,455,122
30
35
45
47
52
55
40
Saturday 23 September
Jackpot: £9,807,442
17
18
26
39
54
56
57
Wednesday 20 September
Jackpot: £6,883,840
8
20
25
50
51
58
45
Saturday 16 September
Jackpot: £5,329,846
1
6
31
37
49
50
38
Wednesday 13 September
Jackpot: £1,886,160
4
11
14
21
29
56
27
Saturday 9 September
Jackpot: £16,976,182
Wednesday 6 September
Jackpot: £14,460,089
16
30
34
50
52
53
46
Saturday 2 September
Jackpot: £12,810,334
30
33
35
40
41
59
8
Wednesday 30 August
Jackpot: £9,901,377
34
42
46
57
58
59
38
Saturday 26 August
Jackpot: £8,348,251
20
25
34
41
42
52
58
Wednesday 23 August
Jackpot: £5,372,825
8
16
21
41
44
56
45
Saturday 19 August
Jackpot: £3,380,310
12
25
39
46
52
55
3
Wednesday 16 August
Jackpot: £1,903,798
7
17
28
43
44
45
54
Saturday 12 August
Jackpot: £14,402,436
10
27
49
52
55
56
17
Wednesday 9 August
Jackpot: £11,398,810
5
9
25
34
51
59
44
Saturday 5 August
Jackpot: £9,799,014
14
24
30
45
49
56
27
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK