Lotto Results
Lotto
Wed 18 July
Jackpot: £5,063,895
22
34
44
49
51
53
33
Past Results
Saturday 14 July
Jackpot: £3,115,342
4
8
13
26
41
55
58
Wednesday 11 July
Jackpot: £10,596,472
8
11
17
25
33
46
13
Saturday 7 July
Jackpot: £9,056,210
17
18
29
48
52
54
1
Wednesday 4 July
Jackpot: £6,417,197
8
13
22
46
52
58
7
Saturday 30 June
Jackpot: £4,986,777
6
28
32
45
46
49
50
Wednesday 27 June
Jackpot: £1,899,524
4
41
45
54
57
58
26
Saturday 23 June
Jackpot: £17,196,314
1
10
15
25
31
47
53
Wednesday 20 June
Jackpot: £14,768,674
15
22
26
35
41
43
1
Saturday 16 June
Jackpot: £13,641,074
10
18
36
37
41
46
8
Wednesday 13 June
Jackpot: £10,785,901
5
15
22
33
38
45
11
Saturday 9 June
Jackpot: £9,267,495
3
17
20
55
56
58
57
Wednesday 6 June
Jackpot: £6,501,413
12
22
31
35
42
58
55
Saturday 2 June
Jackpot: £5,085,086
4
32
38
43
51
58
10
Wednesday 30 May
Jackpot: £1,816,584
Saturday 26 May
Jackpot: £9,207,610
9
14
19
29
39
40
3
Wednesday 23 May
Jackpot: £6,438,596
1
15
17
32
36
45
5
Saturday 19 May
Jackpot: £5,057,464
1
3
34
36
48
52
22
Wednesday 16 May
Jackpot: £1,909,658
4
22
26
32
48
54
57
Saturday 12 May
Jackpot: £21,044,592
1
15
21
30
35
44
5
Wednesday 9 May
Jackpot: £18,418,082
18
21
25
30
56
59
5
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK