Lotto Results
Lotto
Wed 19 September
Jackpot: £17,572,057
7
20
25
26
34
40
59
Past Results
Saturday 15 September
Jackpot: £16,447,318
25
42
48
50
55
58
44
Wednesday 12 September
Jackpot: £13,945,461
11
12
13
14
54
56
36
Saturday 8 September
Jackpot: £12,308,430
7
19
33
34
52
53
48
Wednesday 5 September
Jackpot: £9,394,412
12
18
22
23
48
59
47
Saturday 1 September
Jackpot: £7,852,229
3
21
22
38
46
55
50
Wednesday 29 August
Jackpot: £5,055,854
19
23
30
50
51
54
55
Saturday 25 August
Jackpot: £3,187,258
9
22
33
39
41
56
48
Wednesday 22 August
Jackpot: £6,685,121
15
20
21
25
34
47
36
Saturday 18 August
Jackpot: £5,188,105
Wednesday 15 August
Jackpot: £1,960,095
3
28
34
41
48
58
54
Saturday 11 August
Jackpot: £13,922,705
1
3
10
18
19
37
57
Wednesday 8 August
Jackpot: £10,956,094
8
19
20
27
31
34
7
Saturday 4 August
Jackpot: £9,309,088
5
17
23
25
34
51
52
Wednesday 1 August
Jackpot: £6,457,803
15
17
18
34
46
54
4
Saturday 28 July
Jackpot: £4,997,402
11
29
31
32
38
45
10
Wednesday 25 July
Jackpot: £1,827,083
5
19
20
23
30
43
6
Saturday 21 July
Jackpot: £7,748,131
9
13
16
25
40
46
52
Wednesday 18 July
Jackpot: £5,063,895
22
34
44
49
51
53
33
Saturday 14 July
Jackpot: £3,115,342
4
8
13
26
41
55
58
Wednesday 11 July
Jackpot: £10,596,472
8
11
17
25
33
46
13
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK