Lotto Results
Lotto
Wed 21 June
Jackpot: £18,700,435
1
3
5
11
15
43
48
Past Results
Saturday 17 June
Jackpot: £17,407,211
1
11
16
20
24
44
42
Wednesday 14 June
Jackpot: £14,877,043
2
4
14
23
34
46
45
Saturday 10 June
Jackpot: £13,178,747
10
18
28
35
36
50
2
Wednesday 7 June
Jackpot: £10,140,252
6
8
12
36
37
41
50
Saturday 3 June
Jackpot: £8,496,269
12
19
21
38
47
51
48
Wednesday 31 May
Jackpot: £5,558,072
18
23
28
52
56
59
36
Saturday 27 May
Jackpot: £3,494,644
20
22
31
39
41
54
33
Wednesday 24 May
Jackpot: £25,442,066
3
30
44
45
55
59
37
Saturday 20 May
Jackpot: £23,036,730
7
8
13
29
43
53
16
Wednesday 17 May
Jackpot: £20,114,637
3
19
20
24
30
38
41
Saturday 13 May
Jackpot: £18,754,003
7
14
15
21
23
57
52
Wednesday 10 May
Jackpot: £16,042,516
7
12
17
35
37
58
25
Saturday 6 May
Jackpot: £14,794,798
5
34
36
38
39
48
30
Wednesday 3 May
Jackpot: £11,684,226
13
22
24
34
41
57
40
Saturday 29 April
Jackpot: £9,994,885
24
29
30
36
46
48
7
Wednesday 26 April
Jackpot: £6,947,106
12
15
30
43
47
59
41
Saturday 22 April
Jackpot: £5,430,100
4
6
34
37
42
52
24
Wednesday 19 April
Jackpot: £1,951,446
4
27
47
54
55
59
45
Saturday 15 April
Jackpot: £3,421,655
8
10
16
19
23
31
48
Wednesday 12 April
Jackpot: £15,107,556
3
16
34
42
49
52
50
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK