Lotto Results
Lotto
Wed 24 May
Jackpot: £25,442,066
3
30
44
45
55
59
37
Past Results
Saturday 20 May
Jackpot: £23,036,730
7
8
13
29
43
53
16
Wednesday 17 May
Jackpot: £20,114,637
3
19
20
24
30
38
41
Saturday 13 May
Jackpot: £18,754,003
7
14
15
21
23
57
52
Wednesday 10 May
Jackpot: £16,042,516
7
12
17
35
37
58
25
Saturday 6 May
Jackpot: £14,794,798
5
34
36
38
39
48
30
Wednesday 3 May
Jackpot: £11,684,226
13
22
24
34
41
57
40
Saturday 29 April
Jackpot: £9,994,885
24
29
30
36
46
48
7
Wednesday 26 April
Jackpot: £6,947,106
12
15
30
43
47
59
41
Saturday 22 April
Jackpot: £5,430,100
4
6
34
37
42
52
24
Wednesday 19 April
Jackpot: £1,951,446
4
27
47
54
55
59
45
Saturday 15 April
Jackpot: £3,421,655
8
10
16
19
23
31
48
Wednesday 12 April
Jackpot: £15,107,556
3
16
34
42
49
52
50
Saturday 8 April
Jackpot: £13,409,218
14
23
36
45
47
50
21
Wednesday 5 April
Jackpot: £10,353,081
10
16
18
32
42
45
30
Saturday 1 April
Jackpot: £8,647,634
1
2
11
23
25
54
14
Wednesday 29 March
Jackpot: £5,597,315
5
6
16
32
42
51
39
Saturday 25 March
Jackpot: £3,566,205
39
48
52
53
54
58
28
Wednesday 22 March
Jackpot: £1,989,828
6
11
12
19
27
31
42
Saturday 18 March
Jackpot: £19,132,964
3
8
19
26
37
41
43
Wednesday 15 March
Jackpot: £16,422,135
6
24
27
38
39
58
55
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK