Thunderball Results
Thunderball
Sat 20 January
Jackpot: £500,000
5
15
16
34
35
3
Past Results
Friday 19 January
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 17 January
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 13 January
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 12 January
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 10 January
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 6 January
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 5 January
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 3 January
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 30 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 29 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 27 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 23 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 22 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 20 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 16 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 15 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 13 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 9 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 8 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 6 December
Jackpot: £500,000
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK