Thunderball Results
Thunderball
Fri 22 September
Jackpot: £500,000
17
24
30
34
38
7
Past Results
Wednesday 20 September
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 16 September
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 15 September
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 13 September
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 9 September
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 8 September
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 6 September
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 2 September
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 1 September
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 30 August
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 26 August
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 25 August
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 23 August
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 19 August
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 18 August
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 16 August
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 12 August
Jackpot: £500,000
Friday 11 August
Jackpot: £500,000
Wednesday 9 August
Jackpot: £500,000
Saturday 5 August
Jackpot: £500,000
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check the latest UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own winning ticket numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
Our Mobile App
Lottery Results App
  • Check all UK/IRE lotto results on the move
  • Save & Check your own lotto numbers
  • Generate line numbers
  • View the latest draw statistics
Download for iOS
Download for Android
Download for Windows
@LotteryResultUK